Photo Gallery

2022 End of Season Banquet

2022 End of Season Banquet
Devin Wignall
Cody Wehrle
Top 10 Drivers~Jamie Ball, Paul Nienhiser, Cody Werhle, Colton Fisher, Bret Tripplett, Tanner Gebhardt, Devin Wignall, Ryan Jamison, Dugan Thye, Chase Randall (not pictured)
Kim Glasgow from Shottenkirk Automotive accepted the induction of Shottenkirk into the Sprint Invaders Hall of Fame
Scott Bonar

Upcoming Event


Follow Us

Randall’s Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Golden Eagle Distributing
Midland Performance
Joshua Denning  Associates
Mohrfeld Solar
Chris Wahl-Levitt
Shottenkirk Automotive Group
Agriland FS
Avis Rent A Car/Budget Car Rental
Morning Sun Farm Implement