Sprint Invaders

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lee County Speedway

Sprint Invaders - Lee County Speedway

Sunday, 30 May 2021

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders - 34 Raceway

Friday, 25 June 2021

Davenport Speedway

Sprint Invaders - Davenport Speedway

Saturday, 26 June 2021

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders - 34 Raceway

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Benton County Speedway

Sprint Invaders - Benton County Speedway

Friday, 09 July 2021

Randolph County Raceway

Sprint Invaders - Randolph County Raceway

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

East Moline Speedway

Sprint Invaders - East Moline Speedway

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Sprint Invaders - Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Randolph County Raceway

Sprint Invaders (rescheduled from July 9)

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lee County Speedway

Sprint Invaders - Lee County Speedway

Saturday, 21 August 2021

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders - 34 Raceway

Friday, 03 September 2021

Randolph County Raceway

Sprint Invaders - Randolph County Raceway

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Lee County Speedway

Sprint Invaders - Lee County Speedway

Saturday, 25 September 2021

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders - 34 Raceway (360 Fall Haul)

Sunday, 26 September 2021

East Moline Speedway

Sprint Invaders - East Moline (Non-points)

Upcoming Event

To Be Announced!

Follow Us

Randall’s Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Golden Eagle Distributing
Midland Performance
Reids Landscaping  Turf
Joshua Denning  Associates
Mohrfeld Solar
Campbells Body Shop
Chris Wahl-Levitt
Central Petroleum Company
Shottenkirk Automotive Group