Sprint Invaders

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

34 Raceway

Big River Garage Door Night Feat. Sprint Invaders & UMP Crate LM

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lee County Speedway

Sprint Invaders

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Scotland County Speedway

Sprint Invaders

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Bloomfield Speedway

Sprint Invaders

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Sprint Invaders

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

Lee County Speedway

Sprint Invaders

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

34 Raceway

Randall's Performance Night featuring Sprint Invaders

Sep16

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

34 Raceway

360 Fall Haul Night 2

Sep30

Sunday, 30 September 2018

34 Raceway

Rain Date: 360 Fall Haul

Upcoming Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Follow Us

Randall’s Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Golden Eagle Distributing
Midland Performance
Reids Landscaping  Turf
Joshua Denning  Associates
Mohrfeld Solar
Campbells Body Shop
Chris Wahl-Levitt
Central Petroleum Company
Shottenkirk Automotive Group